Hello! It seems you're using an outdated browser, which makes it really hard for us to deliver a beautiful website. You'll have a much better time using a modern browser.

Instantly downloadable new musical theatre sheet music, recordings and backing tracks

Artwork for Page One

Page One
Mike Pettry

A solo for mezzo.
Buy Sheet Music $7.49 Buy Recording $1 Checkout

You'll be able to download your music immediately.

About the song

from The Time Travelers Convention
music by Mike Pettry
lyrics by Heidi Heilig

The sheet music is available in the following keys/versions: A major.

sung by Phoebe Strole.

About the composer

See 15 more songs by the composer.

Mike Pettry is a Jonathan Larson Award and ASCAP Foundation Harold Adamson Lyric Award winning composer/lyricist. His songs have been performed all over the US have been featured on Sirius XM Radio's Broadway channel. Shows include The Light Princess (produced at American Repertory Theater and the New Victory), The Time Travelers Convention (cast album available on iTunes), and more. He has a MFA in musical theatre writing from NYU.

Twitter: @mikepettry
Facebook: mikepettrymusic
Website: www.mikepettry.com
Email: mike@mikepettry.com

sweet    sad    dreaming    books    soft    melodic    mezzo